A Day in the Life: Hopeless Cat Lady

kitty 6
Waking up at 4:45 with this dream fragment:

…and there, on the lily pad, slept a perfectly formed tiny babe.
She: “Oh! Look! A baby!”
Me: “I’d rather have a kitten.”

Hopeless cat lady.

About Peace Penguin

Just a penguin on the path to choosing peace.
This entry was posted in A Day in the Life, cats and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to A Day in the Life: Hopeless Cat Lady

  1. mikaelaciel says:

    Hahaha. Sure sounds like me fir a long time. I used to say kittens are way cuter than human babies. That’s my opinion though. And I have 7 cats so I think I am already a cat lady hahaha . And Marc? Seriously we are commenting on same things but that’s good I guess.

Leave a Reply

