A Day in the Life: Blog This!

blog thisA blogger on a Facebook group asked how to create a list of links on her blog that would allow her to share blogs of others whom she enjoyed following. I liked the idea of cross promotion, sharing our lists with one another and our followers to widen our exposure and readership.

I’ve started a separate page on my blog with links to fellow bloggers’ pages, Blogs I Follow: Cross-Promotion (https://penguin4peace.wordpress.com/blogs-i-follow-cross-promotion/). In an effort to help promote my friends’ blogs, I’ve listed the URLs and titles, and where available, a brief description (the blogger’s own words).

There is a catch, though. Your blog must be creative and in some way touch, move and inspire others. (That actually works out to TMI, but not what you’re thinkin’.) I won’t include religious or political links, nor anything that is strictly for profit; there are enough other venues for them.

I don’t tolerate negativity, rudeness or hatred of any kind. There are ways to write about negative experiences without being disrespectful or wearing a victim tattoo on your forehead.

If you have a creative and/or inspiring blog and would like to be added to the list, feel free to send me a message. (I reserve the right not to add any particular link to my page.)

About Peace Penguin

Just a penguin on the path to choosing peace.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

